Cookie Notice

This site does not use tracking cookies of any sort. It does store a Session Cookie. This is a security cookie and ensures that if the administrator of the site forgets to log out of the site, after 10 minutes of inactivity, the site will automatically time out. This cookie is automatically deleted at the end of the every session and contains no personal information. We do not use these cookies for any purpose other than as stated above. For further information please click here.

To reset your cookie permissions please click the reset link at the bottom of this page.


Get me out of here...

Email Address: office@cahermorens.ie | Phone: (027) 73269
Address: Cahermore NS, Allihies, Beara, Co. Cork, P75R704

Cahermore NS

School Calendar 2023-2024

  School opens: Tuesday 29th August 2023
October mid-term: Closing Friday  27th October
  Opening Monday 6th November
Christmas Holidays: Closing Friday 22nd December
  Opening Monday 8th January
  Monday 5th February Public Holiday
February mid-term: Closed Thurs 15th and Friday 16th February
St. Patrick‚Äôs Day: Closed Monday 18th March 
Easter Holidays: Closing Friday 22nd March
  Opening Monday 8th April
  Monday 6th May: Public Holiday
  Monday 3rd June: Public Holiday
Summer Holidays: Closed School closes on Thursday 20th June 2024
     
Note: There will be a minimun of three half days for staff meetings by order of D.E.S.
   
  This may be subject to change.